Tilburg Law School
T.F.V. ‘De Smeetskring’ Fiscaal Economie/Fiscaal Recht www.smeetskring.com
Magister JFT Juridische Faculteit www.magisterjft.nl
ELSA Rechten www.elsatilburg.nl
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Asset | Accounting & Finance Accountancy www.asset-accountingfinance.nl
Asset | Econometrics Econometrics & Operations Research www.asset-econometrics.nl
Asset | Economics Economics and ‘Economie & Bedrijfseconomie’ www.asset-economics.nl
Asset | International Business & Management International Business Administration (IBA) www.asset-ibm.nl
Asset | Marketing Marketing www.asset-marketing.nl
Asset | SBIT Business and Information Technology www.asset-sbit.nl
Asset | Strategy & Logistics Strategic Management and Supply Chain Management www.asset-strategylogistics.nl
Faculty Association Asset Tilburg School of Economics and Management www.asset-tilburg.nl
Tilburg School of Humanities
Animo Algemene Cultuurwetenschappen/Kunst- en Cultuurwetenschappen www.animotilburg.nl
Flow Communicatie- en Informatiewetenschappen www.svflow.nl
Sapientia Ludenda Filosofie www.sapientia-ludenda.nl
Extra Muros Liberal Arts and Sciences www.extramuros.nl
Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
POLIS Organisatiewetenschappen www.studieverenigingpolis.nl
Input Personeelwetenschappen www.inputenoutput.nl
Versot Sociologie www.versot.nl