Brother Associations

 

Tilburg Law School
T.F.V. ‘De Smeetskring’ Tax Economy/Tax Law www.smeetskring.com
Magister JFT Law Faculty www.magisterjft.nl
ELSA European Law www.elsatilburg.nl
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Asset | Accounting & Finance Accountancy www.asset-accountingfinance.nl
Asset | Econometrics Econometrics & Operations Research www.asset-econometrics.nl
Asset | Economics Economics and ‘Economie & Bedrijfseconomie’ www.asset-economics.nl
Asset | International Business & Management International Business Administration (IBA) www.asset-ibm.nl
Asset | Marketing Marketing www.asset-marketing.nl
Asset | SBIT Business and Information Technology www.asset-sbit.nl
Asset | Strategy & Logistics Strategic Management and Supply Chain Management www.asset-strategylogistics.nl
Faculty Association Asset Tilburg School of Economics and Management www.asset-tilburg.nl
Tilburg School of Humanities
Animo Culture Studies www.animotilburg.nl
Flow Communication and Information Sciences www.svflow.nl
Sapientia Ludenda Philosophy www.sapientia-ludenda.nl
Extra Muros Liberal Arts and Sciences www.extramuros.nl
Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
POLIS Organization Studies www.studieverenigingpolis.nl
Input Human Resource Studies www.inputenoutput.nl
Versot Sociology www.versot.nl
IDEA Faculty Association TSB www.idea-tilburg.com/