First Year’s Committee

The First Year's Committee is a committee run exclusively by first year students. The committee organizes fun and non-course related activities. The activities are organized for their fellow first year students so they can get to know each other better. Next to that, they also organize a parent day for the first year students’ parents. Throughout this day, parents get to see where their son or daughter studies and will get to see what happens in the life of a psychology student or in the life of a psychologist.

Committee members:

Niki Bisscheroux, Faye Snijder, Anne van Teeffelen, Vera Bakkers, Rahma Robdon, Anne-Sophie Mertens, Laura de Jong, Meis Bink, Loïs van der Velden en Zena van der Lans