Cultural committee

The Cultural Committee is a committee that will organize activities to facilitate integration of international students. Activities will be organized that are accessible for both international and Dutch students. The activities will among others have the goal to get international students more acquainted with the Dutch culture.


Committee members:

Above: Gino Jansen, Matthijs Nijhoff, Magdalena Gutkowska

Middle: Bente Kassels, Sophie Huige, Laura Willems, Issam Chaouki

Below: Magdolna Mezo, Pjotr Paauw