Movie Editing committee

This committee will start collecting and editing video footage with an action camera from Complex. This footage will be used for promotion and aftermovies concerning Study association Complex and her activities.

Committee members from left to right: Stijn Verhagen, Menno Bos, Martijn Driessen, Niels van Berkel, Maaike Talboom (Front), Quincy Pruss (Back), Ghislaine den Hollander, Lisa van Eijndhoven, Lukas Brus