The goal of this committee is to enhance the visibility of Study Association Complex on the University Campus. The committee will organize (at least) 2 activities, free of choice. There will also be a cooperation during the orientation days.

Committee members from left to right:

Back: Marloes Duijkers, Maaike Talboom, Noa van der Meulen, Lisa van Ool, Linda Schutte

Front: Maartje van Lanen, Matthijs Nijhoff, Leroy Hilman, Jelle Luijten, Deborah Okundia