Sports committee

The Sports Committee will organize three activities this year. Two activities in block 2 and 3 will be determined by the committee. The third activity is the Batavierenrace in block 4. The batavierenrace is a relay run only for students with a festival included and it takes place in Enschede. In this committee there is a lot of space for creative ideas at the first two activities.

Commitee members from left to right:

Above: Roos Elegeert, Luce van Maren, Mieke van Grunsven

Middle: Charles Hartman, Karlijn Naalden, Ruben Ramaekers

Below: Ewout Vaes, Vera Hardeman, Nienke van Rooijen